Management and Services

Management and Services

Helsinki office

Director

Paula Eerola, Tel. +358-2-941 50520, Email: paula.eerola@hip.fi

Research Coordinator

Antti Väihkönen, Tel. +358-2-941 50557, Email: antti.vaihkonen@hip.fi

Laboratory Engineer

Juha Aaltonen, Tel. +358-2-941 50559, Email: juha.aaltonen@hip.fi

CERN office

Director

Paula Eerola, Tel. tel. +41-22-76 79855, Email: paula.eerola@hip.fi

Secretary

Tuija Karppinen, Tel. tel. +41-22-76 73027, Email: tuija.karppinen@cern.ch

Secretary

Taina Onnela, Tel. tel. +41-22-76 73027, Email: taina.onnela@cern.ch

Kumpula on-site services

Administrative Manager

Tuulikki Laurila, Tel. tel. +358-2-941 51625, Email: tuulikki.laurila@helsinki.fi

Service Coordinator

Taina Hardén, Tel. tel. +358-2-941 50521, Email: taina.harden@helsinki.fi

Secretary

Tarja Heikkilä, Tel. tel. +358-2-941 50541, Email: tarja.heikkila@helsinki.fi

HR Coordinator

Tuire Savolainen, Tel. tel. +358-2-941 50331, Email: tuire.savolainen@helsinki.fi

Controller

Heidi Kinnunen, Tel. tel. +358-2-941 51040, Email: heidi.s.kinnunen@helsinki.fi