Board

Board

Chair

Paula Eerola, Professor (University of Helsinki),
Tel. +358-50-317 5600, paula.eerola@helsinki.fi

Members

Mikko Alava, Professor (Aalto University),
Tel. +358-50-413 2152, mikko.alava@aalto.fi

Kari J. Eskola, Professor (University of Jyväskylä),
Tel. +358-40-805 4066, kari.eskola@phys.jyu.fi

Jari Hämäläinen, Vice Rector (Lappeenranta University of Technology),
Tel. +358-40-596 1999, jari.hamalainen@lut.fi

Henrik Kunttu, Vice Rector (University of Jyväskylä),
Tel. +358-50-599 6134, henrik.m.kunttu@jyu.fi

Tapio Lampén, Senior Scientist (Chosen by personnel of HIP),
Tel. +358-50-448 5616 , tapio.lampen@helsinki.fi

Kai Nordlund, Professor (University of Helsinki),
Tel. +358-50-415 6815, kai.nordlund@helsinki.fi

Tuija Pulkkinen, Vice Rector (Aalto University),
Tel. +358-50-591 6013, tuija.pulkkinen@aalto.fi

Samuli Siltanen, Professor (University of Helsinki),
Tel. +358-40-594 3560, samuli.siltanen@helsinki.fi

Jarmo Takala, Vice Rector (Tampere University of Technology),
Tel. +358-40-541 6897, jarmo.takala@tut.fi

Substitutes

Adam Foster (Mikko Alava), Professor (Aalto University),
Tel. +358-50-4333 097, adam.foster@aalto.fi

Marja-Liisa Riekkola, (Paula Eerola), Vice Dean (University of Helsinki),
Tel. +358-40-505 8848, marja-liisa.riekkola@helsinki.fi

Paul Greenlees (Kari J. Eskola), Professor (University of Jyväskylä),
Tel. +358-40-805 4069, paul.greenlees@jyu.fi

Erkki Lähderanta (Jari Hämäläinen), Professor (Lappeenranta University of Technology),
Tel. +358-29-446 3497, erkki.lahderanta@lut.fi

Ari Jokinen (Henrik Kunttu), Vice Dean (University of Jyväskylä),
Tel. +358-50-539 9468, ari.jokinen@jyu.fi

Venus Keus (Tapio Lampén), Scientist (Chosen by personnel of HIP),
Tel. +358-50-448 6959, venus.keus@helsinki.fi

Minna Palmroth (Kai Nordlund), Professor (University of Helsinki),
Tel. +358-50-311 1950, minna.palmroth@helsinki.fi

Harri Lipsanen (Tuija Pulkkinen), Professor (Aalto University),
Tel. +358-50-4339 740, harri.lipsanen@aalto.fi

Mikko Ritala, (Samuli Siltanen), Professor (University of Helsinki),
Tel. +358-50-432 4945, mikko.ritala@helsinki.fi

Martti Kauranen (Jarmo Takala), Professor (Tampere University of Technology),
Tel. +358-40-773 3065, martti.kauranen@tut.fi