Board

Board

Chair

Esko Ukkonen, Dean (University of Helsinki),
Tel. +358-2-941 50057, esko.ukkonen@helsinki.fi

Members

Mikko Alava, Professor (Aalto University),
Tel. +358-50-413 2152, mikko.alava@aalto.fi

Kari J. Eskola, Professor (University of Jyväskylä),
Tel. +358-40-805 4066, kari.eskola@phys.jyu.fi

Jari Hämäläinen, Vice Rector (Lappeenranta University of Technology),
Tel. +358-40-596 1999, jari.hamalainen@lut.fi

Rauno Julin, Professor (University of Jyväskylä),
Tel. +358-50-591 9526, rauno.julin@phys.jyu.fi

Hannu Koskinen, Professor (University of Helsinki),
Tel. +358-50-4155356, hannu.e.koskinen@helsinki.fi

Tuija Pulkkinen, Vice Rector (Aalto University),
Tel. +358-50-591 6013, tuija.pulkkinen@aalto.fi

Mikko Ritala, Professor (University of Helsinki),
Tel. +358-2-941 50193, mikko.ritala@helsinki.fi

Jarmo Takala, Vice Rector (Tampere University of Technology),
Tel. +358-40-541 6897, jarmo.takala@tut.fi

Kenneth Österberg, Professor (Chosen by personnel of HIP),
Tel. +358-2-941 50512, kenneth.osterberg@helsinki.fi

Substitutes

Adam Foster (Mikko Alava), Professor (Aalto University),
Tel. +358-50-4333 097, adam.foster@aalto.fi

Jukka Maalampi (Kari J. Eskola), Professor (University of Jyväskylä),
Tel. +358-40-7731 718, jukka.maalampi@jyu.fi

Tuure Tuuva (Jari Hämäläinen), Professor (Lappeenranta University of Technology),
Tel. +358-40-550 0205, tuure.tuuva@lut.fi

Kaisa Miettinen (Rauno Julin), Vice Rector (University of Jyväskylä),
Tel. +358-50-373 2247, kaisa.miettinen@jyu.fi

Katri Huitu (Hannu Koskinen), Professor (University of Helsinki),
Tel. +358-50-4486256, katri.huitu@helsinki.fi

Harri Lipsanen (Tuija Pulkkinen), Professor (Aalto University),
Tel. +358-50-4339 740, harri.lipsanen@aalto.fi

Antti Kupiainen (Mikko Ritala), Professor (University of Helsinki),
Tel. +358-50-4480305, antti.kupiainen@helsinki.fi

Martti Kauranen (Jarmo Takala), Professor (Tampere University of Technology),
Tel. +358-40-773 3065, martti.kauranen@tut.fi

Kai Nordlund (Esko Ukkonen), Vice Dean (University of Helsinki),
Tel. +358-50-415 6815, kai.nordlund@helsinki.fi

Hannu Kurki-Suonio (Kenneth Österberg), University Lecturer (Chosen by personnel of HIP),
Tel. +358-5-4486272, hannu.kurki-suonio@helsinki.fi