Eija Tuominen, Docent, Dr.Tech. : Chief engineer

Eija Tuominen, Docent, Dr.Tech.

Chief engineer

eija.tuominen@helsinki.fi
+358 2941 50510, +358 50 325 3262
Francisco Garcia, Dr. : Laboratory engineer

Francisco Garcia, Dr.

Laboratory engineer

francisco.garcia@helsinki.fi
+358 2941 50591
Jouni Heino, M.Sc.(Tech.) : Laboratory engineer

Jouni Heino, M.Sc.(Tech.)

Laboratory engineer

jouni.heino@helsinki.fi
+358 2941 50592
Matti Kalliokoski, Dr. : Staff Scientist

Matti Kalliokoski, Dr.

Staff Scientist

matti.kalliokoski@helsinki.fi
+358 2941 50554
Ivan Kassamakov, Dr. : Senior Scientist

Ivan Kassamakov, Dr.

Senior Scientist

ivan.kassamakov@helsinki.fi
+358 2941 50689
Pirkitta Koponen, M.Sc.(Tech) : Laboratory engineer

Pirkitta Koponen, M.Sc.(Tech)

Laboratory engineer

pirkitta.koponen@helsinki.fi
+358 2941 50590
Raimo Turpeinen, Micromechanic/Watchmaker : Laboratory Technician

Raimo Turpeinen, Micromechanic/Watchmaker

Laboratory Technician

raimo.turpeinen@helsinki.fi
+358 2941 50592